Postdocs, Lecturers, Lectors

Milena Šereikaitė's picture Milena Šereikaitė
Post-Doctoral Associate
milena.sereikait@yale.edu
Personal Website
Morphology, Syntax
Roslyn Burns's picture Roslyn Burns
Lecturer
roslyn.burns@yale.edu
Personal Website
Morphology, Syntax
Frances Conlin's picture Frances Conlin
Lector
frances.conlin@yale.edu
American Sign Language, Language Acquisition
Andrew Fisher's picture Andrew Fisher
Lector
andrew.fisher@yale.edu
American Sign Language
Joshua Phillips's picture Joshua Phillips
Lecturer
joshua.phillips@yale.edu
Personal Website
Morphology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Australian languages, creole languages
Chelsea Sanker's picture Chelsea Sanker
Lecturer
chelsea.sanker@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonetics, Historical Linguistics

English, Arabic, A'ingae (Cofán), ancient Indo-European languages, languages of the ancient Near East
Julia Silvestri's picture Julia Silvestri
Lector
julia.silvestri@yale.edu
American Sign Language
Michael Wilson's picture Michael Wilson
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.a.wilson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics