Graduate Students

Comfort Ahenkorah's picture Comfort Ahenkorah
comfort.ahenkorah@yale.edu
Morphology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics

Akan and English
Samuel Andersson's picture Samuel Andersson
samuel.andersson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonology, Morphology, Syntax, Historical Linguistics

Abkhaz, Swedish, Portuguese
Sarah Babinski's picture Sarah Babinski
sarah.babinski@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonetics, Phonology, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics

Algonquian family; Australian languages
Ushasi Banerjee's picture Ushasi Banerjee
ushasi.banerjee@yale.edu
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics
Manasvi Chaturvedi's picture Manasvi Chaturvedi
manasvi.chaturvedi@yale.edu
Syntax, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics
Marisha Evans's picture Marisha Evans
marisha.evans@yale.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Welsh
Yiding Hao's picture Yiding Hao
yiding.hao@yale.edu
Personal Website
Academia.edu
Phonology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Jeremy Johns's picture Jeremy Johns
Graduate School Student
jeremy.johns@yale.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics
Ayla Karakas's picture Ayla Karakas
ayla.karakas@yale.edu
Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Vivian Guo Li's picture Vivian Guo Li
v.li@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonetics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Linguistic Variation

Chinese (mostly Mandarin and Cantonese), English
Yuyang Liu's picture Yuyang Liu
yuyang.liu.yl2472@yale.edu
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics

Spoken Languages: Mandarin Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish
Catarina Loureiro Soares's picture Catarina Loureiro Soares
Graduate School Student
catarina.loureirosoares@yale.edu
Josh Phillips's picture Josh Phillips
Lecturer
joshua.phillips@yale.edu
Personal Website
Morphology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Australian languages, creole languages
Isabella Senturia's picture Isabella Senturia
isabella.senturia@yale.edu
Syntax, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Sigríður Sæunn Sigurðardóttir's picture Sigríður Sæunn Sigurðardóttir
sigridur.sigurdardottir@yale.edu
Personal Website
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Icelandic and related languages
Emanuel Souza de Quadros's picture Emanuel Souza de Quadros
emanuel.quadros@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Romance languages
Michael Stern's picture Michael Stern
michael.stern@yale.edu
Personal Website
Academia.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics
Ka Fai Yip's picture Ka Fai Yip
kafai.yip@yale.edu
Personal Website
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Linguistic Variation

Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, Vietnamese
Andy Zhang's picture Andy Zhang
muye.zhang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Academia.edu
American Sign Language, Phonetics, Phonology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Language Acquisition, Linguistic Variation

English, Mandarin Chinese, American Sign Language