Graduate Students

Jeremy Johns
jeremy.johns@yale.edu
Samuel Andersson's picture Samuel Andersson
samuel.andersson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonology, Morphology, Syntax, Historical Linguistics

Abkhaz, Swedish, Portuguese
Sarah Babinski's picture Sarah Babinski
sarah.babinski@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonetics, Phonology, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics

Algonquian family; Australian languages
Parker Brody's picture Parker Brody
parker.brody@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics

Kiranti languages (Limbu), Basque, Pama-Nyungan languages
Garima Chopra's picture Garima Chopra
garima.chopra@yale.edu
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics

English and Hindi
Rikker Dockum's picture Rikker Dockum
rikker.dockum@yale.edu
Personal Website
Academia.edu
Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Tai languages, Khamti, Thai (old and modern), tone languages of Mainland Southeast Asia
Marisha Evans's picture Marisha Evans
marisha.evans@yale.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

North American English
Martin Fuchs's picture Martin Fuchs
martin.fuchs@yale.edu
Personal Website
ResearchGate
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Spanish
Christopher Geissler's picture Christopher Geissler
christopher.geissler@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics

Tibetan
Dolly Goldenberg's picture Dolly Goldenberg
dolly.goldenberg@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonetics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics
Vivian Guo Li's picture Vivian Guo Li
liguo.vivian@gmail.com
Personal Website
Phonetics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Linguistic Variation

Chinese (mostly Mandarin and Cantonese), English
Yiding Hao's picture Yiding Hao
yiding.hao@yale.edu
Personal Website
Academia.edu
Phonology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Randi Martinez's picture Randi Martinez
randi.martinez@yale.edu
Morphology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Linguistic Variation

North American English
Joshua Phillips's picture Joshua Phillips
joshua.phillips@yale.edu
Personal Website
Morphology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Australian languages, creole languages
Sigríður Sæunn Sigurðardóttir's picture Sigríður Sæunn Sigurðardóttir
sigridur.sigurdardottir@yale.edu
Personal Website
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Icelandic and related languages
Catarina Soares's picture Catarina Soares
catarina.loureirosoares@yale.edu
Morphology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics

Portuguese, English
Emanuel Souza de Quadros's picture Emanuel Souza de Quadros
emanuel.quadros@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Romance languages
Matthew Tyler's picture Matthew Tyler
matthew.tyler@yale.edu
Personal Website
Morphology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Linguistic Variation
Andy Zhang's picture Andy Zhang
muye.zhang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Academia.edu
American Sign Language, Phonetics, Phonology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Language Acquisition, Linguistic Variation

English, Mandarin Chinese, American Sign Language