Undergraduate Students

Nanyan Wu's picture Nanyan Wu
nanyan.wu@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Language Acquisition, Linguistic Variation
Will Merrill's picture Will Merrill
william.merrill@yale.edu
Computational & Mathematical Linguistics, Historical Linguistics

Icelandic, Old English
James Lin's picture James Lin
j.lin@yale.edu
Syntax

Mandarin Chinese, Japanese
Benji Rewis's picture Benji Rewis
benjamin.rewis@yale.edu
Computational & Mathematical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation
Noah Mahood Macey's picture Noah Mahood Macey
noah.macey@yale.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics

Neapolitan, Italian, Spanish, English
Noah Gershenson's picture Noah Gershenson
noah.gershenson@yale.edu
Syntax

Hebrew and British/Australian/New Zealand English
Jaylen Pittman's picture Jaylen Pittman
jaylen.pittman@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Sino-Tibetan (General), Mandarin, Old Chinese, Korean, African American Englishes, Southern American Englishes
Isobel Anthony's picture Isobel Anthony
isobel.anthony@yale.edu
Syntax
Shayley Martin
shayley.martin@yale.edu
Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation
Serena Puang's picture Serena Puang
serena.puang@yale.edu
Chinese
Kento Tanaka's picture Kento Tanaka
kento.tanaka@yale.edu
Syntax

English, Japanese, Chinese