Undergraduate Students

Isobel Anthony's picture Isobel Anthony
isobel.anthony@yale.edu
Syntax, Historical Linguistics
Joe Class's picture Joe Class
joseph.class@yale.edu
Morphology, Syntax

Russian, Tlingit
Noah Gershenson's picture Noah Gershenson
noah.gershenson@yale.edu
Syntax

Hebrew and British/Australian/New Zealand English
Nanyan Wu's picture Nanyan Wu
nanyan.wu@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Language Acquisition, Linguistic Variation
Andreea Ciobanu's picture Andreea Ciobanu
andreea.ciobanu@yale.edu
Syntax, Language Acquisition, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Linguistic Variation

Romanian and Spanish
Oliver Shoulson's picture Oliver Shoulson
oliver.shoulson@yale.edu
Syntax, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Ancient Hebrews
Serena Puang's picture Serena Puang
serena.puang@yale.edu
Language Acquisition, Linguistic Variation

Chinese
Benji Rewis's picture Benji Rewis
benjamin.rewis@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Shayley Martin
shayley.martin@yale.edu
Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation
Karina Di Franco's picture Karina Di Franco
karina.difranco@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Language Acquisition, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation
Jisu Sheen's picture Jisu Sheen
jisu.sheen@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics
Kento Tanaka's picture Kento Tanaka
kento.tanaka@yale.edu
Syntax

English, Japanese, Chinese