Undergraduate Students

Joshua Celli's picture Joshua Celli
joshua.celli@yale.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation

American Sign Language
Andreea Ciobanu's picture Andreea Ciobanu
andreea.ciobanu@yale.edu
Syntax, Language Acquisition, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Linguistic Variation

Romanian and Spanish
Joe Class's picture Joe Class
joseph.class@yale.edu
Morphology, Syntax

Basque, Tlingit
Karina Di Franco's picture Karina Di Franco
karina.difranco@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Language Acquisition, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation
Noah Gershenson's picture Noah Gershenson
noah.gershenson@yale.edu
Morphology, Syntax

Hebrew, Turkish
Shayley Martin
shayley.martin@yale.edu
Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation
Serena Puang's picture Serena Puang
serena.puang@yale.edu
Language Acquisition, Linguistic Variation

Chinese
Slater Smith's picture Slater Smith
slater.smith@yale.edu
Phonology, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Mayan (Ixil, K'ichee'), Quechua, Hieroglyphic Egyptian
Nanyan Wu's picture Nanyan Wu
nanyan.wu@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Language Acquisition, Linguistic Variation