Graduate Students

Samuel Andersson
samuel.andersson@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Syntax, Historical Linguistics

Swedish, English, Portuguese, Abkhaz
Sarah Babinski
sarah.babinski@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Linguistic Variation

Algonquian languages
Parker Brody
parker.brody@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics

Kiranti languages (Limbu), Basque
Shira Calamaro
shira.calamaro@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Language Acquisition, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Gregg Castellucci
gregg.castellucci@yale.edu
Phonetics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics
Rikker Dockum
rikker.dockum@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Tai languages, Khamti, Thai (old and modern)
Martin Fuchs
martin.fuchs@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Morphology, Syntax, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics

Spanish
Christopher Geissler
christopher.geissler@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Phonetics, Phonology, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics

Tibetan
Sean Gleason
sean.gleason@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Latin
Dolly Goldenberg
dolly.goldenberg@yale.edu
Personal Website
Phonetics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics
Yiding Hao
yiding.hao@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Alysia Harris
alysia.harris@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Morphology, Syntax, Historical Linguistics
Ryan Kasak
ryan.kasak@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics
Luke Lindemann
luke.lindemann@yale.edu
Phonology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Linguistic Variation

Germanic languages, Himalayan languages
Randi Martinez
randi.martinez@yale.edu
Morphology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Linguistic Variation

North American English
Joshua Phillips
joshua.phillips@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Australian languages, creole languages, Romance languages
Sara Sanchez Alonso
sara.sanchez.alonso@yale.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Historical Linguistics
Natalie Schrimpf
natalie.schrimpf@yale.edu
Computational & Mathematical Linguistics
Sigríður Sæunn Sigurðardóttir
sigridur.sigurdardottir@yale.edu
Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Historical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Icelandic and related languages
Emanuel Souza de Quadros
emanuel.quadros@yale.edu
Phonology, Morphology, Semantics & Pragmatics, Computational & Mathematical Linguistics, Linguistic Variation

Romance languages
Matthew Tyler
matthew.tyler@yale.edu
Personal Website
Morphology, Syntax, Semantics & Pragmatics, Linguistic Variation
Rashad Ullah
rashad.ullah@yale.edu
Personal Website
LinkedIn
Academia.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics, Field Linguistics & Language Documentation, Linguistic Variation

Indo-Aryan languages (especially Bengali), English
Muye Zhang
muye.zhang@yale.edu
Academia.edu
Semantics & Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics & Neurolinguistics